Top 10 money makers and most handsome (hottest) players of Internazionale – All time

by on October 6, 2010
in Italian League

Diego Milito of Internazionale Modern footballers are earning a handsome money in terms of million. Highest salaries are paid to excellent player of the club. Club Samuel Eto’o is the highest paid footballer of Internazionale at present. Ivan Zamorano is a forward player who was one of the highest paid players with Inter Milan in the year 1996-2001. Goalkeeper Julio Cesar is one among the money makers of FC Inter Milan. Higher salaried team members works only for wealthier teams. The determination of the salary offered to the player is in terms of market forces. Wealthier teams ensure the winning by giving higher salary for their players and to get promising players for their team.

Here is the list of top 10 money makers of Internazionale:

1. Samuel Eto’o
2. Wesley Sneijder
3. Lucio
4. Diego Milito
5. Christian Vieri
6. Ronaldo
7. Zlatan Ibrahimovic
8. Adriano
9. Christian Chivu
10. Ivan Cordoba

Several handsome and hottest players has had played with Football Club Inter Milan. Inter Milan striker Marco Borriello is very handsome and is popular among ladies. Diego Milito is also a handsome player with FC Internazionale and he plays as a forward. Wesley Sneijder who played in 2010 World Cup is also a handsome player. Giacinto Facchetti who played for the club from 1960-1978 was a tall, handsome and athletic man played as full back. Lothar Matthaeus, captain of Inter was a versatile, strong and handsome player. Matthaeus played five World Cup finals for Germany and five European Championships. Cristiano Ronaldo was handsome player for Internazionale and he has won World Player of the Year award. The captain of current team Javier Zanetti is handsome defender of the FC Internazionale club.

Here are the top 10 handsome players of Internazionale:

1. Javier Zanetti
2. Marco Borriello
3. Wesley Sneijder
4. Cristiano Ronaldo
5. Lothar Matthaeus
6. Diego Milito
7. Giacinto Facchetti
8. Roberto Baggio
9. Dejan Stankovic
10. Maxwell Andrade

Share Your Thoughts